nordstrom anniversary sale

IMG_8580IMG_8587IMG_8588IMG_8585IMG_8584IMG_8589
Dress (sold out but similar here) | Sunglasses | Sandals | Bag (vintage, similar here & here)

There’s still time to save on one of the biggest sales of the year!

If you’re a pretty active shopper or Instagrammer, you’re no stranger to the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. When I first started blogging, I must admit I was a skeptic. I thought, “How good can a sale actually be?”

The answer is, pretty darn good.

I’ve managed to wrangle a few great pieces for the upcoming fall season at ridiculously marked down prices (you’ll definitely see them featured soon here). I’ve linked them below along with some of my other top choices – let me know if there’s anything else I should check out in the comments!

 

  1. $87 Black Steve Madden Booties
  2. $137 FRAME Black Skinny Jeans
  3. $59 Biker Jacket
  4. $38 Wrap Dress (insert heart eyes emoji here)
  5. $52 Fuzzy Pullover

One thought on “nordstrom anniversary sale

Leave a comment